Rhys.N

I’m Rhys Newbury aged 17. I’m a designer for this blog. I am currently doing a ICT course in Swansea ITeC. I am trying to develop my skills towards programming as I enjoy that side of I.T.

The Raspberry Pi is a very small little chip that can be inserted into your TV or keyboard. The Pi can be used for common applications such as Microsoft office (spreadsheets, word and power point.). I would like to learn more about the Raspberry Pi for example, what their capability and specs are.

I think it would be cool to do a project on developing a game with the Raspberry Pi.

One thought on “Rhys.N

  1. Check your facts on the Microsoft software – I strongly suspect you’ll find it’s underspecced for that! You could investigate the alternatives though – there’s Open Source equivalents which will run on the Pi.

Leave a Reply

